Eighteen officers promoted

2 Photos

Commissioner Lee Ming-kwai presented promotion letters to 18 officers at a ceremony at Police Headquarters on May 12.

Promoted to the rank of Assistant Commissioner was Mr Tse Shu-chun, and to Chief Superintendent were Mr Sham Wai-kin, Mrs Ng Tsui Fung-ying and Mr Lo Mung-hung.

Promoted to the rank of Senior Superintendent were Mr Chau Ping-sun, Mr Kong Sai-cheong and Mr So Kam-sing, and to Superintendent were Ms Chan Mi-ching, Mr Chan Sung-shing, Mr Chan wa-shing, Mr Steven Heathcote, Mr Hui Chun-tak, Mr Paul Renouf, Mr Tang Kay-hon, Mr Yip Kwok-kuen, Mr Eugene Yue, Mr Cho Ming-lung and Mr Tang Ying-kit.



<<Back to In Brief>> <<Back to Top>>